BSE/NSE HOLIDAYS


List of BSE Holidays for 2016

  Holidays Date Day
1. Republic Day January 26, 2016 Tuesday
2. Mahashivratri March 07, 2016 Monday
3. Holi March 24, 2016 Thursday
4. Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday
5. Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2016 Thursday
6. Ram Navami April 15, 2016 Friday
7. Mahavir Jayanti April 19, 2016 Tuesday
8. Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) July 06, 2016 Wednesday
9. Independence Day August 15, 2016 Monday
10. Ganesh Chaturthi September 05, 2016 Monday
11. Bakri Id September 13, 2016 Tuesday
12. Dasera October 11, 2016 Tuesday
13. Moharram October 12, 2016 Wednesday
14. Diwali Balipratipada October 31 ,2016 Monday
15. Gurunanak Jayanti November 14, 2016 Monday

List of NSE Holidays for 2016

  Holidays Date Day
1. Republic Day January 26, 2016 Tuesday
2. Mahashivratri March 07, 2016 Monday
3. Holi March 24, 2016 Thursday
4. Good Friday March 25, 2016 Friday
5. Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2016 Thursday
6. Ram Navami April 15, 2016 Friday
7. Mahavir Jayanti April 19, 2016 Tuesday
8. Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) July 06, 2016 Wednesday
9. Independence Day August 15, 2016 Monday
10. Ganesh Chaturthi September 05, 2016 Monday
11. Bakri Id September 13, 2016 Tuesday
12. Dasera October 11, 2016 Tuesday
13. Moharram October 12, 2016 Wednesday
14. Diwali Balipratipada October 31 ,2016 Monday
15. Gurunanak Jayanti November 14, 2016 Monday

Top